somewhere over the rainbow

somewhere over the rainbow
Ahhhh I have finally lost some weight. Its been over 2 weeks since I started my mini diet and strength training journey and I’m finally losing some weight. My real goal for Oct. 30 is to shave off 2 inches from my waist. So when I check in, hopefully that will have been achieved. I’m working harder than ever to get to my ideal weight. I want to be 120 by the time I get my final alteration done on my wedding gown. Here’s hoping.
Do something, bitch

