unmask me

unmask me
What an amazing weekend. I love love love going to games and being with my best friends. I needed that. I’ve been a little down lately with what’s going on in my friends group. Kind of a bummer but I’ll need to just get over it because life isn’t fair and shit happens. I need to focus on the good things in my life and there are a lot of good things. Still struggling with getting my weight down. For some reason even with me working every day and eating better my weight isn’t going down. I’m assuming I’m picking up muscle but still I want to lean out first. Ugh Idk what to do at this point anymore.
Do something, bitch

