imperfect perfection

imperfect perfection
Gahhh my throat is sore. I hope it doesn’t turn into anything else. Not that I’m gonna go crazy this weekend or anything. Next week/end will be wild enough. My friend invited a bunch of friends over to her house this weekend for the game. Normally, I’d be all about it however she invited two people I’d rather not be around any longer. Soooo yeah it’s not gonna happen. I am dropping my dress off at her house on Saturday though…so she may say something about me not responding but I will 100% honest with her. We were very close once. We’re not so much anymore. We have different interests and priorities now. She’s all about being a parent to her animals and being married and I still like to drink every weekend. So who knows. Anyway.
Do something, bitch

