point me in the right direction

point me in the right direction
Thinking ahead to 2015 already. I can’t believe 2014 is over in a month and a half. How is that even possible? 2015, the year I get married!!!!!!! So crazy how time flies. Next year will be a flurry of activity between bachelorette party, wedding shower, wedding planning, trying to figure out our living situation, the actual wedding and honeymoon, I feel like it’ll be 2016 pretty quickly. I have a feeling 2015 is going to be my favorite year 🙂
Do something, bitch

