Boticelli Babe

Boticelli Babe
Man I haven’t posted in awhile and I apologize for that. Let’s take a recap of the past week of my life shall we?
Wednesday: First vacation day at my new job wasn’t really a vacation. I had to work remotely on my phone & computer. I missed half the Cavs game because I was dealing with a work emergency boooo
Thursday: Thanksgiving! It was relatively dull but I had a lot of wine so yay!
Friday: Went shopping with my mom and got a lot of stuff with birthday money then had birthday dinner with friends at my favorite restaurant.
Saturday: MY BIRTHDAY! And it was pretty fucking awesome for the most part! We had a huge tailgate in the morning before the game, I was hammered for the first half of the game but at least it was semi-warm. Then that night we tried to go out and only Tempestt and I could muster enough energy up to dance around for a couple hours.
Sunday: FEVER. Oh God.
Monday: Had to skip work because FEVER.
Tuesday: Only could make it halfway through work because FEVER.
But now I feel better yay!
2 comments

  1. Arielle · December 3, 2014

    Happy belated birthday lovely!! ❤ I hope you are feeling better though! Love your post ❤

    Like

  2. Danika Maia · December 3, 2014

    Omg that dress is amazing I love the shape of it! Exactly my style

    http://www.danikamaia.com

    Like

Do something, bitch

