2015/01/img_0610.jpg

I’m living for layers today. Big chunky infinity scarves are my absolute favorite accessories. Paired with denim, plaid or flannel shirts and they create an all-star winter look that is pretty much timeless. I’m on the hunt for more high socks too. I want more colors! I’m always wearing black and gray with some other dark neutral and while that won’t change any time soon, I figured I could at least start adding in pops of color here and there.

Chambray shirt from Nordstrom Rack
Combat boots from DSW
Black v-neck from Forever 21
Infinity scarf from Target

One comment

  1. Hello, Scarlett Blog · January 16, 2015

    I love your OOTD post! Your blog is so awesome as well!

    ❀️
    Emory
    http://helloscarlettblog.com/2015/01/16/in-the-store-3/

    P.S. I’m now a follower 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Do something, bitch

