young & fashion

young & fashion
Well this weekend was particularly shitty.
Why, you ask?
I got violently ill. Vomiting for several hours non-stop, Saturday night into Sunday morning. Not entirely sure why. There are 3 suggestions:
A) Food poisoning: the most likely option since I went on a food crawl with my fiance that night for apps, dinner and dessert
B) Stomach flu: I had a sore throat for 2 days and a fever yesterday and a general cold today, all symptoms of a nasty virus
C) A food allergy: Not the most likely option since I consume certain foods a lot and this is the first time I’ve thrown up
So yeah i don’t know. My stomach is still not at 100%. I’m so dehydrated, I want to chug water but it hurts my stomach when I do so I have to do it slowly.
Wahhhhhh someone help me.
Do something, bitch

