killed my former

killed my former
Wearing all black today. It’s my signature look. It’s funny how color can have such a huge impact on your mood and your day. People always think of all black as dark and sad because of the association with funerals. But wearing all black gives me confidence and I always feel that I look better.
It’s interesting though because pink is my absolute favorite color but I don’t like to actually wear it. I like it for my accessories as in phone cases, cups, ear gauges, computer themes, all kinds of random shit. Not entirely sure why I’m so fixated on that color but it makes me happy when I see it.
You guys have that? Where your favorite color and your favorite color to wear are two very different things?
Do something, bitch

