I debated for awhile about posting this but I decided that I need show some of the progress I’ve made to keep me motivated. My stomach is where I carry most of my fat. I hate my tummy. HATE IT. But I stopped complaining and finally took action last fall. To date I’ve lost 6 inches off my tummy and 4 off my waist. I don’t look at the scale anymore because I’m picking up so much muscle lately that I panic when I look at the scale. I’m so proud of myself and I wanted to share! Bikini body here I come /endspeech #fitgirls #fitbrides #fitness #health πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1EakCub
2 comments

  1. Human Interest · February 19, 2015

    Making progress and looking good! Keep up the hard work πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. parparvan · February 19, 2015

    Wow! great job!!! Keep it up Xx.

    Like

Do something, bitch

