typical teen

typical teen
I. Am. Sick. Of. Winter.
SICK OF IT.
My fiance and I currently considering places to move next…out of Ohio. He’s concerned about his future in radio and wants to move to a market with more opportunities to grow and I want to live somewhere warm near a big city or a beach.
We have a lot to consider and think about. Ideally we’d move after football season and spending one last holiday with the fam in Ohio. I’ve considered California & Florida because they’re the warmest. I’m tired of winter. I can’t do it anymore. Otherwise I’d be open to New York or DC. But I can’t anymore.
Where do you guys live???? Any recommendations on a new place to live?
Do something, bitch

