at the tower

at the tower
Mixing feminine and masculine pieces is really the basis of my style. I love bulky sweaters and combat boots and short shorts and crop tops. I like leather jackets with mini skirts. Big flannels with tights. I shop in the men’s section at H&M. I buy all my accessories (phone case, earphones, undies etc) in pink. It makes me more versatile and able to explore all kinds of new styles. Right now I’m really feeling the looks from Straight Outta Compton for the fall. Over the summer, I was all about the witch aesthetic. Changing up your style can do wonders for a girl’s self-esteem.
One comment

  1. Kait Elizabeth · September 15, 2015

    I’m the same way about mixing it up! Love it.

    Like

Do something, bitch

