medicine for my heartbreak

medicine for my heartbreak
Yesterday I was running around my neighborhood in broad daylight when a homeless man reached out and slapped my arm. He did it intentionally because when I screamed at him he just laughed and walked away. He knew I was trying to get around him so he decided to scare me just because. I am SO sick of people making feel unsafe. I am tired of being small and weak and unable to defend myself. I am tired, most of all, of people thinking they can put their fucking hands on me.
This world is unkind to women.
Do something, bitch

