don’t light it up

don't light it up

 

I’ve been working two jobs for the last couple weeks. My normal salary job and a contract job with a jewelry startup company. Social media consulting and contracting might be the future career I’m looking for. I LOVE working on different types of projects and helping small businesses grow through social media. I love working with a company that puts a very high value on social media marketing. It’s nice to feel valued as someone who’s entire life and career is about social media.
If anyone needs social media advice or a consultation, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me! My email is spatesv@gmail.com!

Evening shoes
modcloth.com

Clare V leather purse
saksfifthavenue.com

Moschino leather belt
$220 – selfridges.com

Cat eye glasses
etsy.com

Do something, bitch

