Outfit #31

Outfit #31

 

The above outfit is pretty much all I wear in the winter. LOVE military green jackets and combat boots. In order to wear my suspender leggings or knee-high socks, I pair them with some cute knit tights, so I’m still warm but still fucking awesome. Mesh is also one of my materials and I plan on adding more of it to my wardrobe for spring!

Atelier 61 khaki jacket
$24 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Estradeur cotton legging
$27 – nelly.com

Mint Velvet long boots
$135 – johnlewis.com

Do something, bitch

